The Members Only Deals opt-out period is now closed
Once live, you can edit or remove the promotions in your Vrbo dashboard at any time.
Want to remove a promotion? Here’s how:
- Log in to the Vrbo dashboard.
- If you have multiple properties, select which one you'd like to manage.
- Navigate to ‘Calendar’.
- In the side panel select 'See all promotions'
- Select ‘Delete’ to remove completely or ‘Pause’ to reevaluate later
- The promotion is now removed
For more information on modifying a promotion, go to this Vrbo Help article.
Changed your mind? You can spotlight your listings to travellers by adding promotions on the Vrbo dashboard at any time.
